The One to Count On...

Pella Chamber Award Winners Announced

Posted: Tuesday, February 12th, 2013 at 6:25 am
Author: KNIA/KRLS News - Brad Gaspelin

The Pella Chamber of Commerce’s Hall of Fame Excellence Award Winners have been announced. This year’s recipients are: Pella Regional Health Center; Dr. David Barnes, DDS; Lois Vermeer; and Deb & Takis Apostolopoulos. Each will be presented with an award as a part of the Chamber’s Annual Membership Meeting on February 22, 2013. The winners were decided on by a group of past Chamber board members.