The One to Count On...

2014 Pella Tulip Time Queen and Her Court Announced

Posted: Saturday, November 9th, 2013 at 9:45 pm
Author: KNIA/KRLS News - Justin Webster

Queen Leah

The 2014 Tulip Time Queen and her court were announced at Pella Christian High School’s Vermeer Auditorium. The 2014 Queen is Leah Blankespoor and her court consists of Mariah Eekhoff, Sarah Muller, Faith Van Wyngarden, and Rachel Mueller.