Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Wednesday, April 23

Posted: Wednesday, April 23rd, 2014 at 10:38 am

Birthday Winner: Diana Richards
Anniversary Winner: Dennis & Diana DeMoss

Tuesday, April 22

Posted: Tuesday, April 22nd, 2014 at 9:34 am

Birthday Winner: Teresa Burk
Anniversary Winner: Harlan & Betty Pearson

Monday, April 21

Posted: Tuesday, April 22nd, 2014 at 9:28 am

Birthday Winner: Pam Jones
Anniversary Winner: Tom & Carolyn Rogers

Sunday, April 20

Posted: Tuesday, April 22nd, 2014 at 9:27 am

Birthday Winner: Andrew Arkema
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, April 19

Posted: Tuesday, April 22nd, 2014 at 9:26 am

Birthday Winner: Ryan Waddle
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, April 18

Posted: Friday, April 18th, 2014 at 8:42 am

Birthday Winner: Garret Underwood
Anniversary Winner: Kyle & Kari Mitchell

Thursday, April 17

Posted: Thursday, April 17th, 2014 at 11:30 am

Birthday Winner: Lori Clark
Anniversary Winner: Joe & Cindy Hirchak

Wednesday, April 16

Posted: Wednesday, April 16th, 2014 at 8:15 am

Birthday Winner: Connor Willis
Anniversary Winner: Travis & Holly French

Tuesday, April 15

Posted: Tuesday, April 15th, 2014 at 9:03 am

Birthday Winner: Heather Key
Anniversary Winner: Ken & Denise Six

Monday, April 16

Posted: Tuesday, April 15th, 2014 at 8:56 am

Birthday Winner: Caroline Kamerick
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, April 13

Posted: Tuesday, April 15th, 2014 at 8:49 am

Birthday Winner: Joe Pettyjohn
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, April 12

Posted: Monday, April 14th, 2014 at 4:28 pm

Birthday Winner: Bev Sterling
Anniversary Winner: Ron & Joyce Douglas

Friday, April 11

Posted: Monday, April 14th, 2014 at 4:20 pm

Birthday Winner: Neil Van Donselar
Anniversary Winner: Samantha & Scottie Ethell

Thursday, April 10

Posted: Thursday, April 10th, 2014 at 9:11 am

Birthday Winner: Kylie Jolly
Anniversary Winner: Ron & Marcia Harger

Wednesday, April 9

Posted: Wednesday, April 9th, 2014 at 10:37 am

Birthday Winner: Diane Wilson
Anniversary Winner: Bob & Fay Verschuure

Tuesday, April 8

Posted: Tuesday, April 8th, 2014 at 12:29 pm

Birthday Winner: Fran Wadle
Anniversary Winner: Ralph & Marge Kramer

Monday, April 7

Posted: Tuesday, April 8th, 2014 at 12:28 pm

Birthday Winner: Heather Pettyjohn
Anniversary Winner: Mark & Stacy Simpson

Sunday, April 6

Posted: Tuesday, April 8th, 2014 at 12:28 pm

Birthday Winner: Mary Lou Smith
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, April 5

Posted: Tuesday, April 8th, 2014 at 12:27 pm

Birthday Winner: Duke Reynolds
Anniversary Winner: Mike & Barb O’Brien

Friday, April 4

Posted: Friday, April 4th, 2014 at 12:49 pm

Birthday Winner: Terri Van Ryswyk
Anniversary Winner: None