Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Monday, March 2

Posted: Monday, March 2nd, 2015 at 8:17 am

Birthday Winner: Pam Fee
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, March 1

Posted: Monday, March 2nd, 2015 at 7:45 am

Birthday Winner: Sandy Cupples
Anniversary Winner: LuAnn & Bob Willis

Saturday, February 28

Posted: Saturday, February 28th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Beth Meinders
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, February 27

Posted: Friday, February 27th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Jeremy Taft
Anniversary Winner: Michelle & Jeff Bishop

Thursday, February 26

Posted: Thursday, February 26th, 2015 at 7:59 am

Birthday Winner: Maggie Morris
Anniversary Winner: Ruby & Roland Van Vark

Wednesday, February 25

Posted: Wednesday, February 25th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Lindsay Crozier
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, February 24

Posted: Tuesday, February 24th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Dave Ritchie
Anniversary Winner: Vicki & Steve Van Steenwyk

Monday, February 23

Posted: Monday, February 23rd, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Lawrence Baker
Anniversary Winner: Beverly & Wayne Biehl

Sunday, February 22

Posted: Monday, February 23rd, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Craig Carr
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, February 21

Posted: Monday, February 23rd, 2015 at 7:58 am

Birthday Winner: Ann Kingery
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, February 20

Posted: Friday, February 20th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Tina Clark
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, February 19

Posted: Thursday, February 19th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Joan Zylstra
Anniversary Winner: None

Wednesday, February 18

Posted: Wednesday, February 18th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Jaiden Ross
Anniversary Winner: Shirley & Jerry Houser

Tuesday, February 17

Posted: Tuesday, February 17th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Jeff French
Anniversary Winner: Jennifer & Craig Mobley

Monday, February 16

Posted: Monday, February 16th, 2015 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Bree South
Anniversary Winner: Sue & Terry Eggert

Sunday, February 15

Posted: Sunday, February 15th, 2015 at 7:28 am

Birthday Winner: Garyn Key
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, February 14

Posted: Sunday, February 15th, 2015 at 7:11 am

Birthday Winner: Ron Sneller
Anniversary Winner: Beverly & Bob Reid

Friday, February 13

Posted: Friday, February 13th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Stephanie Knox
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, February 12

Posted: Thursday, February 12th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Sherry Meyers
Anniversary Winner: Lola & Ron Spoelstra

Wednesday, February 11

Posted: Wednesday, February 11th, 2015 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Trista Hansaker
Anniversary Winner: None