Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Thursday, April 3

Posted: Thursday, April 3rd, 2014 at 10:20 am

Birthday Winner: Brayden Duinkin
Anniversary Winner: None

Wednesday, April 2

Posted: Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014 at 9:31 am

Birthday Winner: Rose Self
Anniversary Winner: John & Leotta Toom

Tuesday, April 1

Posted: Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014 at 9:30 am

Birthday Winner: Merlin Van Vark
Anniversary Winner: Matthew & Jamie Roland

Monday, March 31

Posted: Monday, March 31st, 2014 at 8:44 am

Birthday Winner: Brady Pearson
Anniversary Winner: Theron & JoLee Mateer

Sunday, March 30

Posted: Monday, March 31st, 2014 at 8:40 am

Birthday Winner: Ruth Little
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, March 29

Posted: Monday, March 31st, 2014 at 8:38 am

Birthday Winner: Lori DeMoss
Anniversary Winner: Rocky & Nancy McDonald

Friday, March 28

Posted: Friday, March 28th, 2014 at 8:03 am

Birthday Winner: Samuel Sanchez
Anniversary Winner: Mike & Kris Stevenson

Thursday, March 27

Posted: Thursday, March 27th, 2014 at 12:45 pm

Birthday Winner: Greg Weldon
Anniversary Winner: John & Mary Godlove

Wednesday, March 26

Posted: Wednesday, March 26th, 2014 at 8:09 am

Birthday Winner: Brady Smith
Anniversary Winner: Darin & Anna Arkema

Tuesday, March 25

Posted: Wednesday, March 26th, 2014 at 8:07 am

Birthday Winner: Marvin Rollings
Anniversary Winner: Jim & Peggy Compton

Monday, March 24

Posted: Monday, March 24th, 2014 at 8:29 am

Birthday Winner: Ben Willets
Anniversary Winner: Jerry & Sheila Best

Sunday, March 23

Posted: Monday, March 24th, 2014 at 8:28 am

Birthday Winner: Beverly Ayers
Anniversary Winner: Marvin & Bonnie Rouw

Saturday, March 22

Posted: Monday, March 24th, 2014 at 8:25 am

Birthday Winner: Betty Hugen
Anniversary Winner: Mr. & Mrs. Eugene Simbro

Friday, March 21

Posted: Friday, March 21st, 2014 at 8:26 am

Birthday Winner: Canon Brown
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, March 20

Posted: Thursday, March 20th, 2014 at 8:35 am

Birthday Winner: Eli Baily
Anniversary Winner: Milo & Annette Comstock

Wednesday, March 19

Posted: Wednesday, March 19th, 2014 at 8:06 am

Birthday Winner: Michelle Irving
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, March 18

Posted: Tuesday, March 18th, 2014 at 8:06 am

Birthday Winner: Ben Hixenbaugh
Anniversary Winner: Chad and Chrissy Sailor

Monday, March 17

Posted: Monday, March 17th, 2014 at 8:51 am

Birthday Winner: Courtney Paxton
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, March 16

Posted: Monday, March 17th, 2014 at 8:50 am

Birthday Winner: Rodney Van Veen
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, March 15

Posted: Monday, March 17th, 2014 at 8:49 am

Birthday Winner: Angie Anthony
Anniversary Winner: Bob & Shari Holweg