Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Tuesday, August 5

Posted: Tuesday, August 5th, 2014 at 8:37 am

Birthday Winner: Debbie Sevier
Anniversary Winner: None

Monday, August 4

Posted: Tuesday, August 5th, 2014 at 8:36 am

Birthday Winner: Roger Todd
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, August 3

Posted: Tuesday, August 5th, 2014 at 8:36 am

Birthday Winner: Marvin Branderhorst
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, August 2

Posted: Tuesday, August 5th, 2014 at 8:33 am

Birthday Winner: Rocky McDonald
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, August 1

Posted: Friday, August 1st, 2014 at 10:08 am

Birthday Winner: Kortney Vander Linden
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, July 31

Posted: Friday, August 1st, 2014 at 10:07 am

Birthday Winner: Andrew Sandmeier
Anniversary Winner: Durrell & Izola Schletzbaum

Wednesday, July 30

Posted: Wednesday, July 30th, 2014 at 9:58 am

Birthday Winner: Amy Fisher
Anniversary Winner: Roger & Janet DeMoss

Tuesday, July 29

Posted: Wednesday, July 30th, 2014 at 9:57 am

Birthday Winner: Joshua Peterson
Anniversary Winner: Darrel & Marcia Allen

Monday, July 28

Posted: Monday, July 28th, 2014 at 11:40 am

Birthday Winner: Eric Carter
Anniversary Winner: Jeremy & Becky Jolly

Sunday, July 27

Posted: Monday, July 28th, 2014 at 11:39 am

Birthday Winner: Marilyn Van Zee
Anniversary Winner: Calvin & Sharon Sopma

Saturday, July 26

Posted: Monday, July 28th, 2014 at 11:38 am

Birthday Winner: Ava Murray
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, July 25

Posted: Friday, July 25th, 2014 at 8:20 am

Birthday Winner: Jerika Thomas
Anniversary Winner: Kurt & Heather Dunkin

Thursday, July 26

Posted: Thursday, July 24th, 2014 at 9:38 am

Birthday Winner: Becky Jolly
Anniversary Winner: None

Wednesday, July 23

Posted: Thursday, July 24th, 2014 at 9:36 am

Birthday Winner: Amy Riddel
Anniversary Winner: Ron & Bonnie Pierson

Tuesday, July 22

Posted: Tuesday, July 22nd, 2014 at 9:28 am

Birthday Winner: Delaynee South
Anniversary Winner: None

Monday, July 21

Posted: Monday, July 21st, 2014 at 9:12 am

Birthday Winner: Nancy Willer
Anniversary Winner: Brent & Dana South

Sunday, July 20

Posted: Monday, July 21st, 2014 at 9:11 am

Birthday Winner: Douglas Woodside
Anniversary Winner: Wayne and Janet Westberg

Saturday, July 19

Posted: Monday, July 21st, 2014 at 9:10 am

Birthday Winner: Maddie Finley
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, July 18

Posted: Friday, July 18th, 2014 at 1:56 pm

Birthday Winner: Dakota Long
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, July 17

Posted: Thursday, July 17th, 2014 at 12:00 pm

Birthday Winner: Jordon Ammons
Anniversary Winner: Norman & Mary Bell Riddell