Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Monday, January 19

Posted: Monday, January 19th, 2015 at 12:29 pm

Birthday Winner: Mary Hauenstein
Anniversary Winner: Nelly & Ricardo Campero

Sunday, January 18

Posted: Monday, January 19th, 2015 at 12:29 pm

Birthday Winner: Nick Arkema
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, January 17

Posted: Monday, January 19th, 2015 at 12:28 pm

Birthday Winner: Wilma Van Kooten
Anniversary Winner: Marci & Herm Rook

Friday, January 16

Posted: Friday, January 16th, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Hunter Sanderson
Anniversary Winner: Bonnie & Peanuts Gordon

Thursday, January 15

Posted: Thursday, January 15th, 2015 at 8:25 am

Birthday Winner: Leon Boat
Anniversary Winner: Donna & Dwayne Betterton

Wednesday, January 14

Posted: Wednesday, January 14th, 2015 at 8:46 am

Birthday Winner: Peyton McMurray
Anniversary Winner: Morgan & Kip Parkhill

Tuesday, January 13

Posted: Tuesday, January 13th, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Donald Pokorney
Anniversary Winner: None

Monday, January 12

Posted: Monday, January 12th, 2015 at 8:02 am

Birthday Winner: Del Witzenburg
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, January 11

Posted: Sunday, January 11th, 2015 at 7:20 am

Birthday Winner: Diane McDonald
Anniversary Winner: Eloise & Jim Fortune

Saturday, January 10

Posted: Sunday, January 11th, 2015 at 7:13 am

Birthday Winner: Mary Montgomery
Anniversary Winner: Sherry & Craig Meyers

Friday, January 9

Posted: Friday, January 9th, 2015 at 1:10 pm

Birthday Winner: Shari Arkema
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, January 8

Posted: Thursday, January 8th, 2015 at 10:45 am

Birthday Winner: Becky Van Den Berg
Anniversary Winner: Kathy & Larry Rozeboom

Wednesday, January 7

Posted: Wednesday, January 7th, 2015 at 1:18 pm

Birthday Winner: Amy Hubler
Anniversary Winner: Lily & Dick Sterling

Tuesday, January 6

Posted: Tuesday, January 6th, 2015 at 1:53 pm

Birthday Winner: Karsyn Mateer
Anniversary Winner: None

Monday, January 5

Posted: Tuesday, January 6th, 2015 at 1:53 pm

Birthday Winner: Logan Godfrey
Anniversary Winner: Kevin & Laurie James

Sunday, January 4

Posted: Tuesday, January 6th, 2015 at 1:52 pm

Birthday Winner: Shelley Reed
Anniversary Winner: Jim & Debbie Sevier

Saturday, January 3

Posted: Tuesday, January 6th, 2015 at 1:52 pm

Birthday Winner: Jessica Kingery
Anniversary Winner: Paul & Marilyn Vos

Friday, January 2

Posted: Friday, January 2nd, 2015 at 11:55 am

Birthday Winner: Dr. Lisa Holst
Anniversary Winner: Cory & Vicki Self

Thursday, January 1

Posted: Friday, January 2nd, 2015 at 11:55 am

Birthday Winner: Jason Schrader
Anniversary Winner: None

Wednesday, December 31

Posted: Wednesday, December 31st, 2014 at 9:40 am

Birthday Winner: Sharon Poffenbarger
Anniversary Winner: None