Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Wednesday, June 18

Posted: Thursday, June 19th, 2014 at 8:08 am

Birthday Winner: Nick Hoover
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, June 17

Posted: Tuesday, June 17th, 2014 at 11:48 am

Birthday Winner: Ciara & Samara Stanton
Anniversary Winner: Roger & Janette Jansen

Monday, June 16

Posted: Tuesday, June 17th, 2014 at 11:47 am

Birthday Winner: Bonnie Vaske
Anniversary Winner: Jay & Sherry Weldon

Sunday, June 15

Posted: Tuesday, June 17th, 2014 at 11:43 am

Birthday Winner: Lori Clark
Anniversary Winner: Paul & Mary Sommar

Saturday, June 14

Posted: Tuesday, June 17th, 2014 at 11:41 am

Birthday Winner: Graham Fee
Anniversary Winner: Merrie & Eddie Putz

Friday, June 13

Posted: Tuesday, June 17th, 2014 at 11:35 am

Birthday Winner: Chris McCombs
Anniversary Winner: Pat & Dwight Robuck

Thursday, June 12

Posted: Thursday, June 12th, 2014 at 8:55 am

Birthday Winner: Page McMurray
Anniversary Winner: Joe & Danielle Hubler

Wednesday, June 11

Posted: Wednesday, June 11th, 2014 at 8:51 am

Birthday Winner: Teresa Glover
Anniversary Winner: Don & Marla Pokorney

Tuesday, June 10

Posted: Tuesday, June 10th, 2014 at 9:07 am

Birthday Winner: Howard Cowman
Anniversary Winner: None

Monday, June 9

Posted: Monday, June 9th, 2014 at 10:02 am

Birthday Winner: John VanZee
Anniversary Winner: Larry & Susan Bailey

Sunday, June 8

Posted: Monday, June 9th, 2014 at 10:01 am

Birthday Winner: John Stittsworth
Anniversary Winner: Bill & Ruth Lubach

Saturday, June 7

Posted: Monday, June 9th, 2014 at 10:00 am

Birthday Winner: Beverly Williams
Anniversary Winner: Jason & Lisa Sandholdt

Friday, June 6

Posted: Friday, June 6th, 2014 at 9:04 am

Birthday Winner: Lizzy Van Weldon
Anniversary Winner: Mike & Marsha McCullough

Thursday, June 5

Posted: Thursday, June 5th, 2014 at 8:08 am

Birthday Winner: Jacob Hindman
Anniversary Winner: Jim & Janet French

Wednesday, June 4

Posted: Wednesday, June 4th, 2014 at 9:56 am

Birthday Winner: Maddison Smith
Anniversary Winner: Steve & Susan Lewis

Tuesday, June 3

Posted: Tuesday, June 3rd, 2014 at 8:29 am

Birthday Winner: Taryn Ernst
Anniversary Winner: Art & Edith Meppelin

Monday, June 2

Posted: Monday, June 2nd, 2014 at 10:47 am

Birthday Winner: Leo Van Sant
Anniversary Winner: Doug & LeAnn Thill

Sunday, June 1

Posted: Monday, June 2nd, 2014 at 10:46 am

Birthday Winner: Carrie Stone
Anniversary Winner: Brian & Katie Bishop

Saturday, May 31

Posted: Monday, June 2nd, 2014 at 10:46 am

Birthday Winner: Florence Verrits
Anniversary Winner: Lyle & Mary Brillhart

Friday, May 30

Posted: Friday, May 30th, 2014 at 8:16 am

Birthday Winner: Aaron Meinders
Anniversary Winner: Brian & Amy Thill