Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Saturday, September 13

Posted: Monday, September 15th, 2014 at 8:56 am

Birthday Winner: Sue Rider
Anniversary Winner: Rob & Marilyn Clark

Friday, September 12

Posted: Friday, September 12th, 2014 at 12:25 pm

Birthday Winner: Lyle James
Anniversary Winner: Keith & Florence Agan

Thursday, September 11

Posted: Friday, September 12th, 2014 at 12:24 pm

Birthday Winner: Cheryl Taft
Anniversary Winner: Jason & Susan Ross

Wednesday, September 10

Posted: Wednesday, September 10th, 2014 at 9:07 am

Birthday Winner: Kelly Murphy
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, September 9

Posted: Wednesday, September 10th, 2014 at 9:07 am

Birthday Winner: Janette Allen
Anniversary Winner: Jeremy & Stephanie Bailey

Monday, September 8

Posted: Wednesday, September 10th, 2014 at 9:04 am

Birthday Winner: Jasmine Fowler
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, September 7

Posted: Wednesday, September 10th, 2014 at 9:01 am

Birthday Winner: Shelia Van Vark
Anniversary Winner: Randy & Becky Pearson

Saturday, September 6

Posted: Wednesday, September 10th, 2014 at 9:00 am

Birthday Winner: Sally Caulkins
Anniversary Winner: Dan & Ruth Ann Calhoun

Friday, September 5

Posted: Friday, September 5th, 2014 at 4:04 pm

Birthday Winner: Amber DeGoey
Anniversary Winner: Dianna & Toby Richard

Thursday, September 4

Posted: Friday, September 5th, 2014 at 4:02 pm

Birthday Winner: Mary Wright
Anniversary Winner: Deb & Steve Lindley

Wednesday, September 3

Posted: Wednesday, September 3rd, 2014 at 8:16 am

Birthday Winner: Siena Scott
Anniversary Winner: Harold & Brandi Mansers

Tuesday, September 2

Posted: Wednesday, September 3rd, 2014 at 8:15 am

Birthday Winner: Melissa Green
Anniversary Winner: None

Monday, September 1

Posted: Wednesday, September 3rd, 2014 at 8:14 am

Birthday Winner: Daniel Fopma
Anniversary Winner: Rich & Deb Mcknight

Sunday, August 31

Posted: Wednesday, September 3rd, 2014 at 8:13 am

Birthday Winner: Liam Mac
Anniversary Winner: David & Ricki Wichhart

Saturday, August 30

Posted: Wednesday, September 3rd, 2014 at 8:10 am

Birthday Winner: Jake Sears
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, August 29

Posted: Friday, August 29th, 2014 at 3:54 pm

Birthday Winner: Jason Ross
Anniversary Winner: Richard & Shirley Kingery

Thursday, August 28

Posted: Friday, August 29th, 2014 at 3:53 pm

Birthday Winner: Bob DeMoss
Anniversary Winner: Patty & Don Hawxby

Wednesday, August 27

Posted: Friday, August 29th, 2014 at 3:52 pm

Birthday Winner: Krista Norris
Anniversary Winner: Tim & Kris Hughes

Tuesday, August 26

Posted: Friday, August 29th, 2014 at 3:51 pm

Birthday Winner: John Turnage
Anniversary Winner: Bob & Betty Smith

Monday, August 25

Posted: Monday, August 25th, 2014 at 2:58 pm

Birthday Winner: Jared Taft
Anniversary Winner: Richard & Nancy Willer