Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Sunday, March 9

Posted: Monday, March 10th, 2014 at 12:17 pm

Birthday Winner: Delores Rus
Anniversary Winner: Ron & Angie Hall

Saturday, March 8

Posted: Monday, March 10th, 2014 at 12:16 pm

Birthday Winner: Jane Utterback
Anniversary Winner: Kenneth & Annette Van Wyk

Friday March 7th

Posted: Friday, March 7th, 2014 at 10:05 am

Birthday Winner: Kim Heimstra
Anniversary Winner: Mike and Heather Sharp

Thursday, March 6

Posted: Thursday, March 6th, 2014 at 8:04 am

Birthday Winner: Tristen Chapman
Anniversary Winner: Marcus & Lori Johnson

Wednesday, March 5

Posted: Wednesday, March 5th, 2014 at 9:43 am

Birthday Winner: Trent Sikkemka
Anniversary Winner: Charles & Carolyn Nichols

Tuesday, March 4

Posted: Tuesday, March 4th, 2014 at 10:04 am

Birthday Winner: Lisa Willis
Anniversary Winner: None

Monday, March 3

Posted: Monday, March 3rd, 2014 at 12:36 pm

Birthday Winner: Tracy Rozenberg
Anniversary Winner: John & Edith VanZee

Sunday, March 2

Posted: Monday, March 3rd, 2014 at 12:35 pm

Birthday Winner: Verla Hoekstra
Anniversary Winner: Tracy & Jennie Rozenberg

Saturday, March 1

Posted: Monday, March 3rd, 2014 at 12:34 pm

Birthday Winner: Jennie Hendrick
Anniversary Winner: Bob & LouAnn Willis

Friday, February 28

Posted: Friday, February 28th, 2014 at 11:08 am

Birthday Winner: Benjamin Van Gorp
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, February 27

Posted: Thursday, February 27th, 2014 at 11:47 am

Birthday Winner: Jeremy Taft
Anniversary Winner: Jeff & Michelle Bishop

Wednesday, February 26

Posted: Wednesday, February 26th, 2014 at 9:11 am

Birthday Winner: Keith Beintema
Anniversary Winner: Roland & Ruby Van Vark

Tuesday, February 25

Posted: Wednesday, February 26th, 2014 at 9:10 am

Birthday Winner: Lindsey Crozier
Anniversary Winner: None

Monday, February 24

Posted: Wednesday, February 26th, 2014 at 9:09 am

Birthday Winner: Dave Ritchie
Anniversary Winner: Tracy & Loretta Kelly

Sunday, February 23

Posted: Wednesday, February 26th, 2014 at 9:07 am

Birthday Winner: Billy Elrod
Anniversary Winner: Max & Joan Hall

Saturday, February 22

Posted: Wednesday, February 26th, 2014 at 9:06 am

Birthday Winner: Kennedy Hartson
Anniversary Winner: Bill & Maggie Rhimes

Friday, February 21

Posted: Friday, February 21st, 2014 at 4:07 pm

Birthday Winner: Nancy Cox
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, February 20

Posted: Thursday, February 20th, 2014 at 1:22 pm

Birthday Winner: Karen Grinstead
Anniversary Winner: None

Wednesday, February 19

Posted: Wednesday, February 19th, 2014 at 8:32 am

Birthday Winner: Joan Zylstra
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, February 18

Posted: Wednesday, February 19th, 2014 at 8:31 am

Birthday Winner: Marie Bryant
Anniversary Winner: Jerry & Shirley Houser