Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Wednesday, October 15

Posted: Wednesday, October 15th, 2014 at 8:53 am

Birthday Winner: David Wolfe
Anniversary Winner: Brian & Gina Vander Wal

Tuesday, October 15

Posted: Wednesday, October 15th, 2014 at 8:51 am

Birthday Winner: Stan Eysink
Anniversary Winner: None

Monday, October 13

Posted: Monday, October 13th, 2014 at 11:01 am

Birthday Winner: Kaylyn King
Anniversary Winner: Terry & Carolyn Zickel

Sunday, October 12

Posted: Monday, October 13th, 2014 at 10:59 am

Birthday Winner: Jackie Sandmeyer
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, October 11

Posted: Monday, October 13th, 2014 at 10:59 am

Birthday Winner: Loren Blom
Anniversary Winner: Dennis & Stephanie Knox

Friday, October 10

Posted: Monday, October 13th, 2014 at 10:56 am

Birthday Winner: Jayden Ross
Anniversary Winner: Bob & Robin Roush

Thursday, October 9

Posted: Monday, October 13th, 2014 at 10:43 am

Birthday Winner: Jordan Godfrey
Anniversary Winner: Stuart & Lori DeNooy

Wednesday, October 8

Posted: Wednesday, October 8th, 2014 at 8:45 am

Birthday Winner: Cindy Newendorp
Anniversary Winner: Brad & Jessica Van Vark

Tuesday, October 7

Posted: Wednesday, October 8th, 2014 at 8:44 am

Birthday Winner: Kabrina Brees
Anniversary Winner: Cliff & Dorothy Danner

Monday, October 6

Posted: Wednesday, October 8th, 2014 at 8:43 am

Birthday Winner: Allison Clark
Anniversary Winner: Norman & Sandra Chrisman

Sunday, October 5

Posted: Wednesday, October 8th, 2014 at 8:42 am

Birthday Winner: Marsha Inge
Anniversary Winner: Jennifer & Mel Hoch

Saturday, October 4

Posted: Wednesday, October 8th, 2014 at 7:45 am

Birthday Winner: David Roff
Anniversary Winner: Kenneth & Linda Lambert

Friday, October 3

Posted: Wednesday, October 8th, 2014 at 7:44 am

Birthday Winner: Tim Willis
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, October 2

Posted: Wednesday, October 8th, 2014 at 7:44 am

Birthday Winner: Elyse Sadler
Anniversary Winner: Roger & Priscilla Bishop

Wednesday, October 1

Posted: Wednesday, October 1st, 2014 at 9:02 am

Birthday Winner: Lyla Turnbull
Anniversary Winner: Frank & Robby Evinger

Tuesday, September 30

Posted: Wednesday, October 1st, 2014 at 9:01 am

Birthday Winner: Cody Rankin
Anniversary Winner: Mike and Nancy Kelderman

Monday, September 29

Posted: Wednesday, October 1st, 2014 at 8:59 am

Birthday Winner: Jason Morgan
Anniversary Winner: Phil & Connie Chrisman

Sunday, September 28

Posted: Wednesday, October 1st, 2014 at 8:58 am

Birthday Winner: Taelor Hunter Francis
Anniversary Winner: Phil & Mari Martin

Saturday, September 27

Posted: Wednesday, October 1st, 2014 at 8:57 am

Birthday Winner: William Meinders
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, September 26

Posted: Wednesday, October 1st, 2014 at 8:50 am

Birthday Winner: Justin Taft
Anniversary Winner: David & Katie Thomas