Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Monday, July 21

Posted: Monday, July 21st, 2014 at 9:12 am

Birthday Winner: Nancy Willer
Anniversary Winner: Brent & Dana South

Sunday, July 20

Posted: Monday, July 21st, 2014 at 9:11 am

Birthday Winner: Douglas Woodside
Anniversary Winner: Wayne and Janet Westberg

Saturday, July 19

Posted: Monday, July 21st, 2014 at 9:10 am

Birthday Winner: Maddie Finley
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, July 18

Posted: Friday, July 18th, 2014 at 1:56 pm

Birthday Winner: Dakota Long
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, July 17

Posted: Thursday, July 17th, 2014 at 12:00 pm

Birthday Winner: Jordon Ammons
Anniversary Winner: Norman & Mary Bell Riddell

Wednesday, July 16

Posted: Thursday, July 17th, 2014 at 11:59 am

Birthday Winner: Kristina Jones
Anniversary Winner: Austin & Katie Vander Linden

Tuesday, July 15

Posted: Thursday, July 17th, 2014 at 11:58 am

Birthday Winner: Megan Klyn
Anniversary Winner: Chad & Jenn Hardman

Monday, July 14

Posted: Monday, July 14th, 2014 at 9:39 am

Birthday Winner: Zach DeBruin
Anniversary Winner: Richard & Kathy Vanderveer

Sunday, July 13

Posted: Monday, July 14th, 2014 at 9:36 am

Birthday Winner: Pauline Klootwyk
Anniversary Winner: Alan & Cindy Roorda

Saturday, July 12

Posted: Monday, July 14th, 2014 at 9:35 am

Birthday Winner: Steve Kingery
Anniversary Winner: Troy & Angela Vandekamp

Friday, July 11

Posted: Monday, July 14th, 2014 at 9:34 am

Birthday Winner: Jaren Steenhoek
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, July 10

Posted: Thursday, July 10th, 2014 at 8:04 am

Birthday Winner: Helen Foster
Anniversary Winner: None

Wednesday, July 9

Posted: Wednesday, July 9th, 2014 at 10:49 am

Birthday Winner: Danielle Sparks
Anniversary Winner: Perry & Shelly Houston

Tuesday, July 8

Posted: Tuesday, July 8th, 2014 at 12:00 pm

Birthday Winner: Hannah Picard
Anniversary Winner: Dan & Betty Palmer

Monday, July 7

Posted: Monday, July 7th, 2014 at 10:41 am

Birthday Winner: Eli Hamilton
Anniversary Winner: Darci & Shawn Fuller

Sunday, July 6

Posted: Monday, July 7th, 2014 at 10:39 am

Birthday Winner: Emilene Rouse
Anniversary Winner: Rick & Jackie Wright

Saturday, July 5

Posted: Monday, July 7th, 2014 at 10:38 am

Birthday Winner: Katie Bishop
Anniversary Winner Les & Judy Spaur

Friday, July 4

Posted: Monday, July 7th, 2014 at 10:34 am

Birthday Winner: Leanna Van Zee
Anniversary Winner: Martha & Henry Van Ekern

Thursday, July 3

Posted: Thursday, July 3rd, 2014 at 9:19 am

Birthday Winner: Mang Thao
Anniversary Winner: Roger & Maureen Schletbaum

Wednesday, July 2

Posted: Thursday, July 3rd, 2014 at 9:18 am

Birthday Winner: Julia Durham
Anniversary Winner: Caleb & Megan Seele