Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Saturday, February 22

Posted: Wednesday, February 26th, 2014 at 9:06 am

Birthday Winner: Kennedy Hartson
Anniversary Winner: Bill & Maggie Rhimes

Friday, February 21

Posted: Friday, February 21st, 2014 at 4:07 pm

Birthday Winner: Nancy Cox
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, February 20

Posted: Thursday, February 20th, 2014 at 1:22 pm

Birthday Winner: Karen Grinstead
Anniversary Winner: None

Wednesday, February 19

Posted: Wednesday, February 19th, 2014 at 8:32 am

Birthday Winner: Joan Zylstra
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, February 18

Posted: Wednesday, February 19th, 2014 at 8:31 am

Birthday Winner: Marie Bryant
Anniversary Winner: Jerry & Shirley Houser

Monday, February 17

Posted: Monday, February 17th, 2014 at 8:55 am

Birthday Winner: JoAnn Vanderlinden
Anniversary Winner: John & Erma Stursma

Sunday, February 16

Posted: Monday, February 17th, 2014 at 8:52 am

Birthday Winner: LeRoy Socks De Heer
Anniversary Winner: Sheryl & Billy Hunt

Saturday, February 15

Posted: Monday, February 17th, 2014 at 8:16 am

Birthday Winner: Jannelle Morgan
Anniversary Winner: Bernard & Barbra Wells

Friday, February 14

Posted: Monday, February 17th, 2014 at 8:13 am

Birthday Winner: Kyley Swayne
Anniversary Winner: Fred & Sandy Agan

Thursday, February 13

Posted: Thursday, February 13th, 2014 at 8:39 am

Birthday Winner: Brenda Dunkin
Anniversary Winner: None

Wednesday, February 12

Posted: Wednesday, February 12th, 2014 at 1:15 pm

Birthday Winner: Liz Sample
Anniversary Winner: Ron & Lola Spoelstra

Tuesday, February 11

Posted: Wednesday, February 12th, 2014 at 1:13 pm

Birthday Winner: Linda Lambert
Anniversary Winner: Sam & Marsha Smith

Monday, February 10

Posted: Monday, February 10th, 2014 at 1:32 pm

Birthday Winner: Shawna Parker
Anniversary Winner: Dave & Barb Harrison

Sunday, February 9

Posted: Monday, February 10th, 2014 at 1:31 pm

Birthday Winner: Ryille Dunkin
Anniversary Winner: Bob & June De Moss

Saturday, February 8

Posted: Monday, February 10th, 2014 at 8:22 am

Birthday Winner: Carla Coon
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, February 7

Posted: Friday, February 7th, 2014 at 8:17 am

Birthday Winner: Greta Veenstra
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, February 6

Posted: Friday, February 7th, 2014 at 8:16 am

Birthday Winner: Kyler Stein
Anniversary Winner: Steve & Barb Waters

Wednesday, February 5

Posted: Wednesday, February 5th, 2014 at 9:05 am

Birthday Winner: Amanda Schroder
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, February 4

Posted: Tuesday, February 4th, 2014 at 10:30 am

Birthday Winner: Wes De Moss
Anniversary Winner: Todd & Theresa Meyers

Monday, February 3

Posted: Monday, February 3rd, 2014 at 8:30 am

Birthday Winner: Brenda Cordes
Anniversary Winner: None