Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Sunday, May 25

Posted: Tuesday, May 27th, 2014 at 9:41 am

Birthday Winner: Jeff Lucas
Anniversary Winner: Bill & Darlene Karr

Saturday, May 24

Posted: Tuesday, May 27th, 2014 at 9:40 am

Birthday Winner: Josh Pedalford
Anniversary Winner: Ashley & Ted Knust

Friday, May 23

Posted: Friday, May 23rd, 2014 at 8:14 am

Birthday Winner: Sany Krpan
Anniversary Winner: ROn & Deb Haynes

Thursday, May 22

Posted: Thursday, May 22nd, 2014 at 10:01 am

Birthday Winner: Carter Piagentini
Anniversary Winner: None

Wednesday, May 21

Posted: Thursday, May 22nd, 2014 at 10:00 am

Birthday Winner: Justin Pettyjohn
Anniversary Winner: Larry & Ella Kool

Tuesday, May 20

Posted: Thursday, May 22nd, 2014 at 9:59 am

Birthday Winner: Connor Croizer
Anniversary Winner: Don & Alice Nilius

Monday, May 19

Posted: Monday, May 19th, 2014 at 8:20 am

Birthday Winner: Susan Miller
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, May 18

Posted: Monday, May 19th, 2014 at 8:19 am

Birthday Winner: Don Bailey
Anniversary Winner: Carol & Gary Kingery

Saturday, May 17

Posted: Monday, May 19th, 2014 at 8:19 am

Birthday Winner: Dorothy Rus
Anniversary Winner: Paul & Nancy Briggs

Friday, May 16

Posted: Friday, May 16th, 2014 at 8:17 am

Birthday Winner: Carla Payne
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, May 16

Posted: Friday, May 16th, 2014 at 8:17 am

Birthday Winner: Kelly Hugen
Anniversary Winner: William & Sherry McClaren

Wednesday, May 14

Posted: Wednesday, May 14th, 2014 at 8:29 am

Birthday Winner: Dustin ELlis
Anniversary Winner: Ken & Beth Meinders

Tuesday, May 13

Posted: Tuesday, May 13th, 2014 at 1:03 pm

Birthday Winner: Elly Jo McKinney
Anniversary Winner: Aarron & Sherry Marx

Monday, May 12

Posted: Monday, May 12th, 2014 at 4:21 pm

Birthday Winner: Haily Sytsma
Anniversary Winner: Mark & Sharon Brubaker

Sunday, May 11

Posted: Monday, May 12th, 2014 at 4:20 pm

Birthday Winner: Abby Pothoven
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, May 10

Posted: Monday, May 12th, 2014 at 4:20 pm

Birthday Winner: Heather Irving
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, May 9

Posted: Monday, May 12th, 2014 at 4:19 pm

Birthday Winner: Kenneth Dop
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, May 8

Posted: Thursday, May 8th, 2014 at 8:29 am

Birthday Winner: Sharon Sandahl
Anniversary Winner: Jim & Lauretta Utterback

Wednesday, May 7

Posted: Thursday, May 8th, 2014 at 8:27 am

Birthday Winner: Cheyenne Collins
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, May 6

Posted: Tuesday, May 6th, 2014 at 8:19 am

Birthday Winner: Lori Morgan
Anniversary Winner: Ted & Judy Sharp