Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Tuesday, January 28

Posted: Wednesday, January 29th, 2014 at 10:21 am

Birthday Winner: Wesley Harrison
Anniversary Winner: Dwight & Judy Versteegt

Monday, January 27

Posted: Monday, January 27th, 2014 at 1:30 pm

Birthday Winner: Breanna Klein
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, January 26

Posted: Monday, January 27th, 2014 at 1:29 pm

Birthday Winner: Stacey Morris
Anniversary Winner: Jim and Mary Sandholdt

Saturday, January 25

Posted: Monday, January 27th, 2014 at 1:28 pm

Birthday Winner: April Russ
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, January 24

Posted: Monday, January 27th, 2014 at 1:28 pm

Birthday Winner: Tyler Blaudow
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, January 23

Posted: Thursday, January 23rd, 2014 at 8:17 am

Birthday Winner: Brady Sanders
Anniversary Winner: Wayne and Norma Van Dyke

Wednesday, January 22

Posted: Thursday, January 23rd, 2014 at 8:15 am

Birthday Winner: Raymond Fisher
Anniversary Winner: None

Tuesday, January 21

Posted: Tuesday, January 21st, 2014 at 8:20 am

Birthday Winner: Tammy Sikema
Anniversary Winner: Dave and Sheila Van Vark

Monday, January 20

Posted: Tuesday, January 21st, 2014 at 8:16 am

Birthday Winner: Shawn Gerdom
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, January 19

Posted: Tuesday, January 21st, 2014 at 8:14 am

Birthday Winner: Iverna DeMoss
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, January 18

Posted: Tuesday, January 21st, 2014 at 8:13 am

Birthday Winner: Kinsley Cram
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, January 17

Posted: Friday, January 17th, 2014 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Patsy Vande Kamp
Anniversary Winner: Stan & Shirley Sneller

Thursday, January 16

Posted: Thursday, January 16th, 2014 at 8:01 am

Birthday Winner: Christine Meyers
Anniversary Winner: Darwin & Bonnie Gordon

Wednesday, January 15

Posted: Thursday, January 16th, 2014 at 7:57 am

Birthday Winner: Bob Schroeder
Anniversary Winner: Dwayne & Donna Betterton

Tuesday, January 14

Posted: Tuesday, January 14th, 2014 at 8:00 am

Birthday Winner: Kate Kingery
Anniversary Winner: None

Monday, January 13

Posted: Monday, January 13th, 2014 at 10:34 am

Birthday Winner: Gary Crozier
Anniversary Winner: Mark & Betty Kramer

Sunday, January 12

Posted: Monday, January 13th, 2014 at 10:33 am

Birthday Winner: Bonnie Findley
Anniversary Winner: None

Saturday, January 11

Posted: Monday, January 13th, 2014 at 10:33 am

Birthday Winner: Theresa Lee
Anniversary Winner: None

Friday, January 10

Posted: Friday, January 10th, 2014 at 9:27 am

Birthday Winner: Johnna Kincaid
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, January 9

Posted: Thursday, January 9th, 2014 at 8:07 am

Birthday Winner: Shari Arkema
Anniversary Winner: Shawna & Brad Parker