Local Birthdays & Anniversaries

List your upcoming special event with us for free, simply use our contact form to tell us about your special events.

Monday, June 2

Posted: Monday, June 2nd, 2014 at 10:47 am

Birthday Winner: Leo Van Sant
Anniversary Winner: Doug & LeAnn Thill

Sunday, June 1

Posted: Monday, June 2nd, 2014 at 10:46 am

Birthday Winner: Carrie Stone
Anniversary Winner: Brian & Katie Bishop

Saturday, May 31

Posted: Monday, June 2nd, 2014 at 10:46 am

Birthday Winner: Florence Verrits
Anniversary Winner: Lyle & Mary Brillhart

Friday, May 30

Posted: Friday, May 30th, 2014 at 8:16 am

Birthday Winner: Aaron Meinders
Anniversary Winner: Brian & Amy Thill

Thursday, May 29

Posted: Friday, May 30th, 2014 at 8:15 am

Birthday Winner: Mark Crozier
Anniversary Winner: Gordon & Faye Foster

Wednesday, May 28

Posted: Friday, May 30th, 2014 at 8:14 am

Birthday Winner: Alex Steele
Anniversary Winner: Anthony & Christina Van Vark

Tuesday, May 27

Posted: Tuesday, May 27th, 2014 at 9:43 am

Birthday Winner: Judy Clark
Anniversary Winner: Lisa & Steven Fyfe

Monday, May 26

Posted: Tuesday, May 27th, 2014 at 9:42 am

Birthday Winner: Richard Hunt
Anniversary Winner: Jill & Sam Vande Weerd

Sunday, May 25

Posted: Tuesday, May 27th, 2014 at 9:41 am

Birthday Winner: Jeff Lucas
Anniversary Winner: Bill & Darlene Karr

Saturday, May 24

Posted: Tuesday, May 27th, 2014 at 9:40 am

Birthday Winner: Josh Pedalford
Anniversary Winner: Ashley & Ted Knust

Friday, May 23

Posted: Friday, May 23rd, 2014 at 8:14 am

Birthday Winner: Sany Krpan
Anniversary Winner: ROn & Deb Haynes

Thursday, May 22

Posted: Thursday, May 22nd, 2014 at 10:01 am

Birthday Winner: Carter Piagentini
Anniversary Winner: None

Wednesday, May 21

Posted: Thursday, May 22nd, 2014 at 10:00 am

Birthday Winner: Justin Pettyjohn
Anniversary Winner: Larry & Ella Kool

Tuesday, May 20

Posted: Thursday, May 22nd, 2014 at 9:59 am

Birthday Winner: Connor Croizer
Anniversary Winner: Don & Alice Nilius

Monday, May 19

Posted: Monday, May 19th, 2014 at 8:20 am

Birthday Winner: Susan Miller
Anniversary Winner: None

Sunday, May 18

Posted: Monday, May 19th, 2014 at 8:19 am

Birthday Winner: Don Bailey
Anniversary Winner: Carol & Gary Kingery

Saturday, May 17

Posted: Monday, May 19th, 2014 at 8:19 am

Birthday Winner: Dorothy Rus
Anniversary Winner: Paul & Nancy Briggs

Friday, May 16

Posted: Friday, May 16th, 2014 at 8:17 am

Birthday Winner: Carla Payne
Anniversary Winner: None

Thursday, May 16

Posted: Friday, May 16th, 2014 at 8:17 am

Birthday Winner: Kelly Hugen
Anniversary Winner: William & Sherry McClaren

Wednesday, May 14

Posted: Wednesday, May 14th, 2014 at 8:29 am

Birthday Winner: Dustin ELlis
Anniversary Winner: Ken & Beth Meinders