15 more drivers past and present has accepted invitations to the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame’s National Soup Line Up during the 50th Goodyear Knoxville Nationals this August.  Among the drivers that plan to be in attendance are…Reigning Knoxville Raceway Champion Johnny Herrera, Wayne Johnson, Rick Ferkel, and 1964 B-Main Winner Jim Jenkins among others.  The event is open to the public on Friday August 13th and costs just five dollars to attend.

Tags: , , , , ,