Shane Stewart and Brian Brown are tied for the lead in the Mr. Sprint Car Award. Both have won each of the first two nights of Southern Iowa Sprint Week and have gained 50 points. Johnny Herrera and Dustin Selvage are tied for second with 49 while Randy Hannagan and Chad Humston are next with 48 points. Mr. Sprint Car is awarded to the driver to scores the most points during the ten-day Southern Iowa Sprint Week that combines 410, 360, and non-wing sprint car racing.

Tags: , ,