Billy Moyer won night one of the Seventh Annual Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals Last Night at the Knoxville Raceway. He took the lead on lap 17 and never gave it up as Tim McCreadie and Defending Champion Scott Bloomquist were hot on his tail. McCreadie claimed second place, while Bloomquist was third. Earl Pearson Jr. was fourth and Brady Smith completed the top five. Richie Gustin took the modified feature. Night two will have the same format at night one, the Late Model drivers will have a chance to better their score by going through time trials and heats.