After 16 races and hundreds of laps, the 21st Annual Arnold Motor Supply 360 Nationals have completed the preliminary round. Lee Grosz won the first A-Main which was Thursday’s qualifiers which was rained out. Sammy Swindell passed Wayne Johnson midway through the second feature to take the Friday night qualifiers A-Main. Tonight is another big show at Knoxville as the 360 National Championship will be decided. Defending 360 Nationals Champion Shane Stewart will start on the pole for tonight’s A-Main with Randy Hannagan joining Stewart on the front row. Knoxville Regular Davey Heskin will start sixth while Defensing Knoxville Nationals Champion Tim Shaffer will start ninth. Along with the 360 Nationals, the 410 class will be running along with the All-Star Circuit of Champions continuing their Thunder Through The Planes. You can hear live coverage starting at 12:30 today with Let’s Talk Racing, then an hour long Live Track Side at 5:30, followed by Race Night’s Live at 7:30 on KNIA/KRLS and streamed live at

Tags: , , ,