Four Pella and two Pella Christian players were recognized on the first two teams of the all-Little Hawkeye Conference volleyball squad released this week.

Pella’s Emily Holsterhaus and Kiki Pingel were named to the first team, along with Pella Christian’s Bekah Horstman.

The second team features Natalie Clayberg and Jenna Murphy of the Lady Dutch, and Mady Zula of the Eagles.

Honorable mention picks were Kiara Bradley and Katie Vander Molen of Pella and Cailey Terpstra and Hanna Vos of Pella Christian.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,