70 rookies, 57 past A-Main starters, and seven past winners highlight a record 358 entries at the 31st Annual Chili Bowl Midget Nationals starting tonight in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Along with several nationally known drivers like Kyle Larson, Rico Abreu, and Donny Schatz, there are a few drivers that drive on a regular basis at the Knoxville Raceway in a sprint car that are entered. Carson McCarl will race tomorrow, and Wayne Johnson will run on Thursday. The Chili Bowl Midget Nationals runs through this Saturday.

Tags: , , , , , ,