The Marion County Fair Association has elected eight members to its Board of Directors, and nearly all of them are returning to serve another three-year term.

Josh Link is the sole newcomer to the board, taking the place of Scott Jerkins; he was voted in on Monday evening during the Board of Directors meeting.

Those returning to the board include Brian Bailey, Randy Wilson, Dustin DeMoss, Dennis Haselhuhn, Jerry Beyer, Doug Harsin and Tyler Vanderlinden.

Each will serve on the 24-member Fair Board through 2021; terms are staggered so that eight seats come up for vote once every three years.