A total of 14 Indianola football players were named to the All-District First and Second teams for their performances this year. Making the first team included:

Bennett Brueck – Offensive Utility
Carter Erickson – Linebacker
Drew Kingery – Wide Receiver
Kael Kolarik – Defensive Back
Jacob Lundberg – Linebacker
Bryce Moffitt – Offensive Line
Steph Stark – Kicker
Walker Whalen – Defensive Line

And Making the second team included:
Cael Crawford – Offensive Line
Colton Gordon – Wide Receiver
James Naughton – Defensive Line
Casey Stecker – Defensive Back
Jack Strong – Linebacker
Will Teasdale – Offensive Line

The Indians went 9-2 this season, falling in the quarterfinal round to eventual class 4A state champion Lewis Central.