The Knoxville Raceway held its annual awards banquet presented by Your Life Iowa on Saturday night at Prairie Meadows in Altoona. Over $300,000 were given away in prize money and contingency awards. Some of the bigger awards handed out was the Rookie of the Year in each class. A.J. Johnson took the award in the Pro Sprints, Garet Williamson was top rookie in the 360s, and Lachlan McHugh took the top rookie award in the 410s. One of the highlights of the night was the Knoxville Raceway Safety Crew being awarded the Pocono Spirit Award, presented by the National Motorsports Press Association. This award is given to a person or group that exhibit bravery in the face of adversity. The rescue crew was given the award for their quick reaction to a crash involving World of Outlaws Driver Carson Macedo during a race on June tenth.

Pocono Spirit Award: Knoxville Raceway Emergency Crew
Jr. Fan Club Driver of the Year: Chase Randall
Ralph Capitani Heritage Award: Don Long
Hard Charger
-Pro Sprints: A.J. Johnson
-360: Chase Randall
-410: Davey Heskin
Rookie of the Year
-Pro Sprints: A.J. Johnson
-360: Garet Williamson
-410: Lachlan McHugh
Most Improved Driver
-Pro Sprints: Chase Young
-360: Cam Martin
-410: Tasker Phillips