On Wednesday night’s Radio Sports Page, more full interviews were highlighted from the KNIA/KRLS Marion County All-Decade Football team.

This fall, two players from the seven Marion County football schools covered from 2010-19 were featured weekly, noting their achievements and impact over the past decade.

2010-19 All Decade Team Final Roster (click the name on the roster for a full feature):
QB – Noah Clayberg, Pella – Player of the Decade
RB – Cale Anthony, Pleasantville
RB – Wes Cummings, PCM
WR – Levi Jungling, Pella Christian
WR – Donovan Holterhaus, Pella
WR – Chase Wetterling, Melcher-Dallas
OL – Jake Crozier, Twin Cedars
OL – Jace Smith, PCM
OL – Brock Caviness, Knoxville
OL – Chris Bandstra, Pella
OL – Carter Terpstra, Pella
K – Nathan De Bruin, Pella Christian
KR – Noah Treimer, Pella Christian

DL – Garret Jansen, Pella
DL – Chaz Clark, Pleasantville
DL – Ross Dawson, Melcher-Dallas
DL – Seth Greiner, PCM
LB – Josh Pringle, Pella
LB – David Kacmarynski, Pella Christian
LB – Nathan Clayberg, Pella
DB – Keegan Cox, Knoxville
DB – Will Warner, Pella
DB – Avery Van Zee, Pella
DB – Hutch Burns, PCM
P – Trace Embray, Twin Cedars
PR – Hunter Tyree, Pleasantville

Honorable Mention “2nd Team”
Pella – Nick Finney – captain, Ryan Van Wyk, Austin Schulte, Seth Johnson, Lucas Warner, Nathan Henry, Grant Gustafson, Nick DeJong, Aaron Downs
Pella Christian – Alex Huisman, Dan Jungling, Sam Tvedt, Kyle Nikkel, Trey Hugen
Knoxville – Connor Bailey, Tanner Dunkin
Pleasantville – Sawyer Phillips, Zeb Adreon, Patrick Sheehey
PCM – Ethan Kain, Luke Greiner, Reed Worth
Twin Cedars – Brent Parker, Garrett Pettyjohn
Melcher-Dallas – Kenneth Wadle, Jacob Hoch